Working bees


Working Bees are held on the third Sunday of every month. Working beer hours are 9.00am-11.00am. Working bees usually involve general maintenance of the garden, including weeding, composting, maintaining paths, pruning, planting, etc. All are welcome to lend a hand!
 
Working bee dates for the remainder of 2019 are:


Sunday 20th January
Sunday 17th February
Sunday 17th March
Sunday 28th April: NOTE that this is the fourth Sunday of the month to avoid Easter Sunday
Sunday 19th May
Sunday 16th June
Sunday 21st July
Sunday 18th August
Sunday15th September
Sunday 20th October
Sunday 17th November
Sunday 15th December




Committee meetings are held 10 days prior to working bees, on Thursdays at 6.30pm at the gardens during the summer months. In the winter months meetings are held 13 days prior to working bees on Mondays at 6:30pm in Barrett House. The address is 6 Barrett Place Randwick, just off Frenchmans Road near Bunnings.


 
Comments