Working bees


Working Bees are held on the third Sunday of every month. Working beer hours are 9.00am-11.00am. Working bees usually involve general maintenance of the garden, including weeding, composting, maintaining paths, pruning, planting, etc. All are welcome to lend a hand!
 
Working bee dates for 2021 are:

Sunday 17th January
Sunday 21st February
Sunday 21st March
Sunday 18th April
Sunday 16th May
Sunday 20th June
Sunday 18th July
Sunday 15th August
Sunday 19th September
Sunday 17th October
Sunday 21st November
Sunday 19th December



Please consult the newsletter or Facebook page for the most up to date information regarding Covid safe outdoor gatherings at the garden. We are ensuring our membership always comply with the NSW Health recommendations and regulations.

Committee meetings are held 10 days prior to working bees, on Thursdays at 6.30pm over Zoom.

 
Comments